Leadshares meet weekly from 8 AM to 9AM at the Fauquier Chamber Office at 183 Keith Street

Visitors are Welcome

 

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday Members

02/23/14

Home
History
Tuesday Members
Wednesday Members
Rules
Links
Networking Myths

 

 

Blue Ridge Immigration Law Center
Donusia Lipinski
3rd Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-878-5740

donusia@brilc.net
  


Body By Vi
Cindy Greene
540-347-7542

cbgreeneinterior@aol.com


Brown and Bigelow
Advertising Specialites

John Frazer
6693 McRaes Rd.
Warrenton, VA 20187
540-349-0630


jfrazer@netzero.net


Cabling Systems
Sissy Duckworth
Sumerduck, VA 22742
540-439-0101

sissy@cablingsystemsonline.com


The Cookie Boutique

Making people happy one cookie at a time.

Carole Rogers
Warrenton, VA 20186

540-788-1005

cookieboutique@hotmail.com


Edward Jones 
Brokerage  
                 

Sarah Atkins
4199-E Winchester Rd
Marshall VA 20115

540-364-2359
 
Sarah.Atkins@edwardjones.com


Farmers Insurance Group

Farmers Insurance sales and service of all products. "Gets you back where you belong" in the event of a loss.

Jan Sutton
10682 Crestwood Dr.
Manassas, VA 20109
703-369-4127


janssutton@aol.com


The Fauquier Bank
The only locally owned and operated Bank in Fauquier County

Krista W. Tucker
10 Courthouse Square
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-349-0206

ktucker@fauquierbank.com
www.fauquierbank.com


Fauquier Chiropractic
Dr. Tom Nicolai
540-347-5900

drnicolai@gmail.com


Fauquier County Chamber of Commerce

Joe Martin
P.O. Box 127
Warrenton, VA 20188
540-347-4414
fax: 540-347-7510

mailbox@fauquierchamber.org


Fauquier County Fair

Carole Rogers
P.O. Box 3115
Warrenton, VA 20187

540-788-3156
CookieBoutique@hotmail.com


The Fauquier Times Democrat
"Warrenton's hometown weekly newspaper for over 175 years."

Marie Rossi, Janet Barton
39 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-347-4222
fax: 540-347-5193

www.fauquier.com
jbarton@timespapers.com
mrossi@timespapers.com


Golden Rule Builders
Dennis Reitz
703-788-1005

dennis@goldenrulebuilders.com


Hospice of the Rapidan

Craig Wilt
Community Relations Director
P.O. Box 1715
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-825-4840

cwilt@hotr.org
www.hotr.org


Hubbies R Us

Natalie Howard
Warenton, VA 20186

540-351-0991

hubbiesrus@aol.com


Iadeluca, Robert, Ph.D.   

Robert Iadeluca
Hospital Hill 
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-347-1596

rbiallok@earthlink.net


Julia Heckathorn, Children's Books

Julia Heckathorn

703-596-5955

searchforthehiddenclover@gmail.com


Law Office of Mark B. Williams, PLC

Gloria C. Williams, Practice Manager
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-347-6595

gloriawilliams@mbwilliamslaw.com


Linda Fragale, Accounting Services

Linda Fragale
Warrenton
540-540-439-1866

ffragale@erols.com


Long and Foster Realtors

Diana Feldman
Gainesville, Va
 
703-
434-2988

dianafeldman@comcast.net


March of Dimes
Lynn Downs
540-369-1957

ldowns@marchofdimes.com


MARC Trust Mortgage
   
Carol Dubinsky

332 W. Lee Highwy #206
Warrenton, VA 20186
    
(540) 364-6205


Marianne Clyde LMFT, PLLC
Marriage and Family Therapist

Marianne Clyde
Warrenton, Virginia 20186

540-347-3797


Marianne@marianneclayde.com


M3 Company Web Design, SEO and Hosting

We will take you to the top of the Search Engines.

Jim Casey
4505 Silver Hill Court
Sumerduck, VA 22742
540-439-9568

jimcasey@m3company.com

Web Design, SEO, Warrenton, Fauquier


NOVEC
Bob James
Warrenton, VA 20186

bjames@novec.com


Post Net
Julie Ryan

va117@postnet.com


Pegler Pension Group            
Our plans allow you to save more tax free dollars than traditional SEP and IRA plans.

Timothy Pegler   
P.O. Box 1108
Warrenton, VA 20188-1108
540.347.6566    

tim@peglerpension.com


Sandra Rozell, Hypnosis/Astrology
Warrenton, VA
540-219-1720

Sandra@sandrarozel.com


Select Benefit Solutions

Amy Leddon
540-878-8426

amy_leddon@US.aflac.com


Tagaloo

Kimberly Entrican

31 South 4th Street
Warrenton, VA, 20186
540-34

kmentrican@aol.com


Tepeyak Title
John Cheatwood
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-3476021

jcheatwood@tepeyactitle.com


Updegrove, Combs & McDaniel, PLC

Mary Leigh McDaniel, CPA/PFS
P O Box 267
Middleburg, VA 20118
540-687-5566

mlmcdaniel@ucmplc.com

www.ucmcpas.com


Home | History | Tuesday Members | Wednesday Members | Rules | Links | Networking Myths

This site was last updated 02/23/14