Leadshares meet weekly from 8 AM to 9AM at the Fauquier Chamber Office at 183 Keith Street

Visitors are Welcome

 

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday Members

02/23/14

 

Wednesday Leadshare members, their business contact
information and a link to their web site

 

     
Home
History
Tuesday Members
Wednesday Members
Rules
Links
Networking Myths

 

Appleton Campbell, Inc.   Renee Davis   540-347-0765 rdavis@appletoncampbell.com

100 E. Franklin St.
Warrenton, VA 20186


D&D Signs                      Dave Colleran    540-428-3144      DColleran@comcast.net
6418 Old Meetze Rd.
Warrenton, VA 20187 
    


Edward Jones
Investments
                  Stan Parkes           540-349-9741        stanley.parkes@edwardjones.com

568 Waterloo Rd # 103
Warrenton, VA 20186


Fauquier
Chamber
 
                     Lydia Edwards      540-347-4414       mailbox@fauquierchamber.org

P.O. Box 127
Warrenton, VA 20188


Fauquier Habitat
for Humanity
                 Margaret Clarke       540-341-4952  margatocean@aol.com

P.O. Box 3189
(34 Beckhan Street)
Warrenton, VA 20186-1889


Golden Rule
Builders
 
                         Jerry Swartzentruber    540-788-3539   jerry@goldenrulebuilders.com

P.O. Box 284
Catlett, VA 20119


Jafra
Cosmetics, Int'l
                      Linda Wright         540-341-3583   
LWrightJafra@aol.com

226 Falmouth Street
Warrenton, VA 20186


Long and Foster           Jim and
Realtor
                         Marilyn Shackelford       571-261-1400  m.shackelford@LNF.com

Moving Mountains 4 U

7526 Limestone Drive
Gainesville, VA 20155


M3Company                    Jim Casey            540-439-9568    jimcasey@m3company.com
"We take you to the top of the Searh Engines"
 

410 Rosedale Ct. Suite 120
Warrenton, VA 20186


MarC Trust Mortgage         Carol Dubinski      540-364-6205   carol@marctrustmortgage.com
   

332 W. Lee Highwy #206
Warrenton, VA 20186    
(540) 364-6205


OnSite Systems, LLC           Robert  Brice        540-341-4009     rbrice@onsightav.com


PuroClean                             Dennis O'Brien      540-316-6100      DObrien@puroclean
53 Main St. #525
Warrenton, VA 20188


Raggo Advertising
Products
 
                            Steve Raggo      540-341-7844      raggo@erols.com

If you can print on it, we can personalize for your business as a way for your clients to remember you.

41 W. Lee Highway Suite 59847
Warrenton, VA 20186


RescueRoofing                    Sherry Watts       540-729-1649          rescueroof@aol.com

92 Blue Ridge Street
Warrenton, VA 20186


Safford of Warrenton            Ray wood       540-349-8000   rwood@saffordauto.com

7308 Cedar Run Drive
Warrenton, VA 20186


Sandra Rozel                      Sandra Rozell     540-2191720          sandra@sandrarozel.com

32 Waterloo Street Suite 211
Warrenton, VA 20186


Shining Stars Cleaning
Services 
                              Janice David      703-786-1728    shiningstarscleaningservices@hotmail.com  

9749 Logan Jay Drive
Bealeton, VA 22712


Shaklee Independent
Distributor
    
                   Carol Dubinski      703.655.8310           Cmdubin@verizon.net


Summit Community
Bank
                                    Trisha Hwang      50-347-7779 ext. 4555   thwang@summifgi.com

251 West Lee Highway, Suite 730
Warrenton, VA 20186


The Mautz Agency                 George Mautz     540-253-2005        georgemautz@allstate.com
Allstate Representative

Marshall, Virginia


Times Community
Papers 
                                   Janet, Marie,       540-347-4222     jbarton@timespapers.com

Box 631
Warrenton, VA 20188


Village Flowers         Ellen Shreiner Dawn Borsky               540-347-4711  VillageFlowerswva@gmail.com
81 Main St.
Warrenton, VA 20186


Yancey Forensic Tax
And Accounting Assoc. PC          Earl Yancey                   504-868-9170  
Qyancey@accountinassociatesVa.com

Home | History | Tuesday Members | Wednesday Members | Rules | Links | Networking Myths

This site was last updated 02/23/14